Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
thecenterofhealing.over-blog.com

Past Life Regression Session

 
I’ve been through some past life regression sessions and saw some pictures saved like pages in the mind of the person. Faith in reincarnation is a very personal thing, but if right, it proposes so many inquiries.
Lately, I had a past life regression session in Janakpuri with The Center of Healing. I had been to their club sessions and enjoyed it with buddies. These encounters led me to register a one-on-one appointment with them. In the foresight of our meeting, I resembled once again being impressed by their kindness, passion, and energy to passionately hold space for people.

 

 
After gliding off my shoes at their entry, they led me to a wonderfully painted room. We talked casually and then went down! They led me into a comfortable state and then we discussed what I viewed and felt. They asked illuminating questions during the session so that I could have a deeper perception of what I was feeling. I won’t bore you with all of the details. Perceiving my past life come into my knowledge began with, “Do you observe or sense something? Where are you?” and I was off…
After the completion of the session, I have a pretty impressive sense of peace and perspective from understanding deep down that I relished before and will experience again. Taking care of our present and flourishing into the future can mean we have to go back into the past – to clean out the confusion and let go of what doesn’t help us anymore.
past life regression session can help give you solutions to obstacles that have we stumped – whether that’s an obstinate physical illness, a constant relationship pattern or just assuming like you’re not savoring the life you want to. In a past life regression session, you’ll be led into a hypnotic state and eased to reach your past life memories, re-experience the sensations of that time, and process what has occurred so you can use the penetrations in your life today.
Have you ever questioned if you had a past life? A past life regression session could clarify that question, and give you new perspicacity into your present life that helps you grow. Stressed out and aspiring to move out of a baffling place? Now you can be a part of their sessions of past life regression therapy.
 
Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post